Skip to content

Getting Hit

August 4, 2013

As of this writing, I have received lots of hits and views from people with search key terms about Free Gift Certificates from Manila Bankers.. And if they ever did follow my advice into not believing in free things, I feel like I should give myself a pat on the back. Good job, Dru!

20130730 Search

20130731 Search

20130801 Search

However, if my information was undru untrue, I hope someone would inform me. I wouldn’t want to spread misinformation. But until then, I’ll stand by my belief that there is no such thing as free things. I do not believe in winning a draw I never joined in.

From → Thoughts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Gamugamong Bukid

Chill lang wag high blood :))

遠くへ

to faraway

Aggie Aviso

writer.storyteller.memory keeper.

PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

The Life of Ash

My life as a closed open book. And vice versa.

paulitically incorrect

raves, rants and ramblings on anything in Cebu, Philippines and beyond

kiboi.

「photo. music. food. other random stuff.」

jojitah

tralalalism 101, dramarama and the rest is pure jojitahness

Unstructured, raw, and partially edited

To live off the experience of life, come what may...

Windchimes

Stealing Kisses from the wind

Sink or Swim?

In a complicated life, you only have two choices. It's either you SWIM or you SINK.

Becoming A Triathlete... My Journey

Just another WordPress.com site

Escaping Thoughts

My running thoughts captured for a brief moment

The Money Tree

Plant, Grow, and Harvest Your Future

w.s.

notpoems

