Skip to content

Guess What?

October 24, 2007

I just wanted you all to know a secret I’ve been hiding all day.Β 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

[EDIT]

Sing with me now! (Lyrics request by: jojie.. But in reality, she never did make a request.)

Dru: I’m not wearing underwear today.
No I’m NOT wearing underwear today.
Not that you probably care much about my underwear
Still nonetheless I gotta saaaaa~y….
That I’m Not Wearing Underwear To-daaaaa~y!

Woman: Get a job!

Dru: Thank you.. Honey…

From → For fun

9 Comments
  1. vetz permalink

    HAHAHA! sows ambabaw ko ha πŸ˜›

    dru:
    Oo nga. Ambabaw mo! That’s why we’re friends. :p hehehe

  2. jam permalink

    Dru,
    Yan ba ang dulot ng sobrang OT? haha. peace. Kamusta na?
    -jam

    dru:
    Hey jam! Di pa nga eh. Isang gabi ng OT pa yan. hahaha!
    I’m doing good. πŸ˜€ How’s life jamming you?

  3. kuya dru
    tinag po kita
    padelete po nito if mali ung link. heheh

  4. jojie permalink

    ano namang pinagsasabi mo dru? πŸ˜† ala kasi speaker ang pc ko sa opis kaya parang kapwa ko mahal ko na sign language lang na pilit kong iniintindi. nyahahahaha..

    dru:
    Ganun? Sayang naman. Sige.. magprovide na lang ako ng lyrics sa blog post na ito. πŸ˜‰

  5. Hilarious Dru! πŸ˜†

    You rocked my gloomy afternoon. πŸ˜€

    dru:
    I’m happy that I made someone else happy. πŸ˜€ Congrats!

  6. that was an entertaining way to make an announcement, hehe.

  7. Oh gawd dru… is that what you have been doing during OT!?! Lol… I can’t believe were friends.

    Breezy ba without underwear? Lol.

    dru:
    Kung nakapantalon okay lang naman. Pero kung shorts, o naman! πŸ˜› hahaha

  8. ROFLMAO! ganon ka na ba ka-stressed dru?! XD
    To sing such a song in a broadway-like performance… LOOOOL. this cracks me up soo bad XD

    dru:
    Oo. 😦
    I’m glad you enjoyed it. hahahaha

  9. pag-kumalat to sa net… you’re gonna be famous!

    one day you’ll bump into some person… who’ll recognize you and ask, “are you wearing underwear today?” :naughty: LOOL!

    dru:
    Hahahah! Ang pangit naman, sisikat ako ng dahil sa walang brief! ;P hahaha

Leave a Reply

Gamugamong Bukid

Chill lang wag high blood :))

Aggie Aviso

writer.storyteller.memory keeper.

PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

The Life of Ash

My life as a closed open book. And vice versa.

paulitically incorrect

raves, rants and ramblings on anything in Cebu, Philippines and beyond

kiboi.

γ€Œphoto. music. food. other random stuff.」

jojitah

tralalalism 101, dramarama and the rest is pure jojitahness

Unstructured, raw, and partially edited

To live off the experience of life, come what may...

Windchimes

Stealing Kisses from the wind

Sink or Swim?

In a complicated life, you only have two choices. It's either you SWIM or you SINK.

Becoming A Triathlete... My Journey

Just another WordPress.com site

Escaping Thoughts

My running thoughts captured for a brief moment

The Money Tree

Plant, Grow, and Harvest Your Future

w.s.

notpoems

