Skip to content

Been Busy

May 7, 2007

(Yeah..? So what?!)

Like anyone would care huh..? How’s everyone hangin’?

Me..? I’m doing okay. 🙂 (Did anyone actually ask..?)

I was asked to sing a serenade for a mini-pageant in BNP. 🙂 I planned to sing “God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You,” but they suggested I not sing it because it’s R&B.  The audience would, or might prefer a ballad, the types that would really fit to be for serenading. Well, I’m not really sure, if I were to serenade with their songs, well, they’ll be the ones serenading.. not me.. Right?

Oh…! BNP? It stands for Banal Na Pag-aaral. It’s the religious organization I joined in. We have tuesday meetings, retreats, and lots of fund-raising events. This Sunday, we’ll be having a Staff On Stage (SOS) dinner show to raise funds for our Ms. BNP competition.  🙂

Anyway! So I’ve been busy, both with work and with BNP. My sleep these past few days have gone around the range of 3-6 hours, and I still have enough strength to work overtimes. And I’m not complaining. I’m happy I’m doing something that’s making my life seem worth living. ^^ We just had a release today, and I’ve just been given the task to perform random testing to catch them stupid bugs. While I’m taking a short break (like 30 minutes……) I was reminded by.. someone.. let’s just call him.. “Mr. H,” when he asked me that drumad had no updates yet.

Sorry, Mr. H. 😀 Hehehe

Anyway, I’ll go on ahead. 😀 My personal time will end in about 2 seconds.

So this is farew

From → About me

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Gamugamong Bukid

Chill lang wag high blood :))

遠くへ

to faraway

Aggie Aviso

writer.storyteller.memory keeper.

PSY-KOI-LOGY

This is My Psychosis

The Life of Ash

My life as a closed open book. And vice versa.

paulitically incorrect

raves, rants and ramblings on anything in Cebu, Philippines and beyond

kiboi.

「photo. music. food. other random stuff.」

jojitah

tralalalism 101, dramarama and the rest is pure jojitahness

Unstructured, raw, and partially edited

To live off the experience of life, come what may...

Windchimes

Stealing Kisses from the wind

Sink or Swim?

In a complicated life, you only have two choices. It's either you SWIM or you SINK.

Becoming A Triathlete... My Journey

Just another WordPress.com site

Escaping Thoughts

My running thoughts captured for a brief moment

The Money Tree

Plant, Grow, and Harvest Your Future

w.s.

notpoems

